Tour Packages http://www.airwayinternationaltravel.com Tour Packages 15-11-05 en-us http://www.airwayinternationaltravel.com Simply Singapore Tour http://www.airwayinternationaltravel.com/tour-packages/simply-singapore.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Singapore with Bali Tour http://www.airwayinternationaltravel.com/tour-packages/singapore-with-bali-tour.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Hong Kong & Macau Tour http://www.airwayinternationaltravel.com/tour-packages/hong-kong-macau-tour.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Europe Tour package http://www.airwayinternationaltravel.com/tour-packages/europe-tour-package.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Bintan Island with Singapore http://www.airwayinternationaltravel.com/tour-packages/bintan-island-with-singapore.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Cruise 3 Nights With Singapore http://www.airwayinternationaltravel.com/tour-packages/cruise3-nights-with-singapore.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Singapore & Cruise Tour http://www.airwayinternationaltravel.com/tour-packages/singapore-cruise-tour.htm Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Thailand - Malaysia - Singapore Tour http://www.airwayinternationaltravel.com/tour-packages/thailand-malaysia-singapore-tour.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Mauritius Amazing Tour http://www.airwayinternationaltravel.com/tour-packages/mauritius-amazing-tour.htm Sat, 02 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Tashkent 03 Nights & 04 Days Package http://www.airwayinternationaltravel.com/tour-packages/tashkent03-nights04-days-package.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights